NA Elite 2024 Showcases
NAE college commitments!
First Last Position Grad Year College
Maeve Reynolds Forward 2022 Amherst College
Natalie Stott Goalie 2022 Amherst College
Julia Pellerin Forward 2023 Boston College
Shea Frost Defense 2022 Boston College
Bailey Callaway Goalie 2022 Boston College
Catherine Foulem Forward 2020 Boston University
Mari Pietersen Goalie 2022 Boston University
Clara Yuhn Forward 2022 Boston University
Shauna Vadeboncoeur Forward 2023 Brown University
Jade Iginla Forward 2022 Brown University
Ava Decoste Forward 2023 Brown University
Paige Hull Defense 2022 Clarkson University
Joanne Tattersall Defense 2022 Colby College
Bree Studley Forward 2022 Colby College
Grace Caligiuri Goalie 2022 Colby College
Molly Sant Defense 2022 Colby College
Lauren Fraser Forward 2021 Colgate University
Kristina Stathas Forward 2022 Concordia University
Hannah MacLeod Forward 2022 Connecticut College
Casey Chesner Forward 2022 Connecticut College
Georgia Schiff Forward 2022 Cornell University
Ava Doyle Defense 2022 Curry College
Maura Fiorenza Defense 2022 Dartmouth College
Izee Powell Defense 2022 Dartmouth College
Sophie Gregory Defense 2022 Elmira College
Leonie Kuehberger Goalie 2021 Elmira College
Cammi Ahern Forward 2022 Endicott College
Teaghan Hall Forward 2022 Endicott College
Sophia Testa Defense 2022 Hamilton College
Alexis Perry Forward 2022 Holy Cross
Sami Gendron Defense 2022 Mercyhurst University
Mary Sweetapple Defense 2022 Mercyhurst University
Sydney Lynch Defense 2022 Merrimack College
Michaela Littlewood Forward 2023 Merrimack College
Ashlyn Kroes Defense 2022 Merrimack College
Calli Hogarth Goalie 2022 Merrimack College
Sophia Hausberger Goalie 2023 Merrimack College
Rachel Neyman Defense 2022 Middlebury College
Zoe Pincelli Forward 2022 Middlebury College
Lauren Sobczak Goalie 2024 Middlebury College
Morgan Rochefort Defense 2023 Nichols College
Holly Abela Forward 2022 Northeastern University
Mady Cipolla Forward 2022 Northeastern University
Lilli Welcke Forward 2022 Ohio State
Luisa Welcke Forward 2022 Ohio State
Emma McLean Forward 2022 Plattsburgh State
Peyton Blaney Defense 2023 Providence College
Kahlen Lamarche Forward 2023 Quinnipiac University
Lexi Sung Forward 2022 RIT
Kailey Smith Defense 2022 Sacred Heart University
Kennedy Wilson Forward 2022 St. Lawrence University
Brianna Walkom Forward 2022 Stonehill College
Gracie Sacca Forward 2022 Stonehill College
Lucie Turcotte Forward 2022 Stonehill College
Eve Stone Goalie 2022 Stonehill College
Olivia Tuffy Forward 2022 Stonehill College
Maddi Achtyl Forward 2022 Stonehill College
Peyton Wise Forward 2023 Stonehill College
Charlie Hallet Defense 2022 Syracuse University
Emma Robertson Forward 2022 Trinity College
Ava Gosnell Defense 2022 Trinity College
Brooke Campbell Forward 2022 University of Connecticut
Emma Eryou Defense 2022 University of Connecticut
Lucie Legro Defense 2023 University of Maine
Courtney Colarullo Defense 2021 University of Maine
Alex Therien Defense 2025 University of New Hampshire
Julia Cabral Forward 2023 University of New Hampshire
Kelly Harty Forward 2022 University of New Hampshire
Sydney Correa Goalie 2021 University of Vermont
Natalie Zarcone Defense 2023 University of Vermont
Chloe Baker Goalie 2022 University of Wisconsin
Lanney Potter Defense 2022 University of Wisconsin
Dylan Green Forward 2022 Wesleyan University
Samantha Galanek Forward 2022 Wesleyan University
Mariya Rauf Forward 2022 Yale University